Family Guy - Season 11

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
Family Guy - Season 11
6.6/10 by 922 users
Title:Family Guy - Season 11
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2012-09-30
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker / God / Kool-Aid Guy (voice))
Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Into Fat Air

Episode 1 : Into Fat Air

The Griffins attempt to conquer Mount Everest...
September 30, 2012
Ratings Guy

Episode 2 : Ratings Guy

Peter gets carried away when the Nielsen people...
October 07, 2012
The Old Man and the Big ‘C’

Episode 3 : The Old Man and the Big ‘C’

When Brian discovers that Carter...
November 04, 2012
Yug Ylimaf

Episode 4 : Yug Ylimaf

"Yug Ylimaf" is the fourth episode of the...
November 11, 2012
Joe's Revenge

Episode 5 : Joe's Revenge

"Joe's Revenge" is the fifth episode of the...
November 18, 2012
Lois Comes Out of Her Shell

Episode 6 : Lois Comes Out of Her Shell

Peter tries to keep up with Lois as she goes...
November 25, 2012
Friends Without Benefits

Episode 7 : Friends Without Benefits

When Meg learns her crush is gay and interested...
December 09, 2012
Jesus, Mary and Joseph!

Episode 8 : Jesus, Mary and Joseph!

As the Griffin family is preparing for Christmas,...
December 23, 2012
Space Cadet

Episode 9 : Space Cadet

"Space Cadet" is the ninth episode of the...
January 06, 2013
Brian's Play

Episode 10 : Brian's Play

Brian writes a play that becomes a hit in Quahog,...
January 13, 2013
The Giggity Wife

Episode 11 : The Giggity Wife

"The Giggity Wife" is the eleventh episode of the...
January 27, 2013
Valentine's Day in Quahog

Episode 12 : Valentine's Day in Quahog

On Valentine's Day, Meg goes on a date with a guy...
February 10, 2013
Chris Cross

Episode 13 : Chris Cross

"Chris Cross" is the thirteenth episode of the...
February 17, 2013
Call Girl

Episode 14 : Call Girl

"Call Girl" is the fourteenth episode of the...
March 10, 2013
Turban Cowboy

Episode 15 : Turban Cowboy

"Turban Cowboy" is the fifteenth episode of the...
March 17, 2013
12 and a Half Angry Men

Episode 16 : 12 and a Half Angry Men

"12 and a Half Angry Men" is the sixteenth...
March 24, 2013

Episode 17 : Bigfat

"Bigfat" is the seventeenth episode of the...
April 14, 2013
Total Recall

Episode 18 : Total Recall

"Total Recall" is the eighteenth episode of the...
April 28, 2013
Save the Clam

Episode 19 : Save the Clam

Peter and the guys try to save The Drunken Clam...
May 05, 2013
Farmer Guy

Episode 20 : Farmer Guy

"Farmer Guy" is the twentieth episode of the...
May 12, 2013
Roads to Vegas

Episode 21 : Roads to Vegas

"Roads to Vegas" is the twenty-first episode of...
May 19, 2013
No Country Club for Old Men

Episode 22 : No Country Club for Old Men

"No Country Club for Old Men" is the...
May 19, 2013