Family Guy - Season 6

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
Family Guy - Season 6
6.6/10 by 922 users
Title:Family Guy - Season 6
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2007-09-22
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 12
Stars: Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker / God / Kool-Aid Guy (voice))
Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Blue Harvest

Episode 1 : Blue Harvest

Peter retells the story of Star Wars in this...
September 22, 2007
Movin' Out

Episode 2 : Movin' Out

Peter convinces Brian to move in with his...
September 29, 2007
Believe It or Not, Joe's Walking on Air

Episode 3 : Believe It or Not, Joe's Walking on Air

When Joe feels that his disability is holding...
October 06, 2007
Stewie Kills Lois

Episode 4 : Stewie Kills Lois

Lois and Peter sail off on a cruise. Jealous that...
November 03, 2007
Lois Kills Stewie

Episode 5 : Lois Kills Stewie

Presumed dead, Lois returns from the wilderness...
November 10, 2007
Padre de Familia

Episode 6 : Padre de Familia

"Padre de Familia" is the sixth episode of the...
November 17, 2007
Peter's Daughter

Episode 7 : Peter's Daughter

After Quahog is hit by a flood, Meg winds up in...
November 23, 2007

Episode 8 : McStroke

Peter starts an anti-immigration group, however,...
January 12, 2008
Back to the Woods

Episode 9 : Back to the Woods

James Woods returns to seek revenge against...
February 16, 2008
Play It Again, Brian

Episode 10 : Play It Again, Brian

Peter and Lois's marriage hits a bit of a snag....
March 01, 2008
The Former Life of Brian

Episode 11 : The Former Life of Brian

Brian, afraid that he may have lost his last...
April 26, 2008
Long John Peter

Episode 12 : Long John Peter

When Peter gets a pet parrot, he begins acting...
May 03, 2008